U21 North Final.

Best of luck to our U21 team and management who take on St. Martins on Sunday in Freshford.

Ladies Gaelic Football

Commiserations to our girls who were beaten in the U16 Final by a strong Thomastown team. They have finished the season with a huge effort in training over the last number of weeks and a great win over Kilkenny City in the semi-final. Lots more to come from this talented bunch!

GAA Healthy Club Awards

Clara GAA amongst the first official GAA Healthy Clubs to receive national recognition.

Check our newsfeed for more details

Great year for Clara Camogie.

Congratulations to the Minor Camogie team who defeated Lisdowney on Sunday 15th of October to qualify for the County Final vs Carrickshock/Mullinavat.  Hard Luck to the Minor team who lost by 2 points after a great battle with Carrickshock/Mullinavat.  Well done to the girls and management.

Congratulations to the U16 team and Management on successfully winning the u16 final after extra time in Bennettsbridge on Saturday evening, defeating Ballyhale Shamrocks after extra time.  It was a nail biting battle and all who attended were entertained throughout the match. 

Commiserations to the Intermediate Camogie Team who were narrowly defeated by St.Brigid's in the County Final.  The girls battled hard and were unlucky to miss out.  Well done to the team and management.

Clara camogie intermediates 2017 county final

Club Lotto